Caption Notice Type Notice Date Action
NOC for Passport of Md. Nurul Absar No objection certificate Tuesday, 29th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Bellal Hossain No objection certificate Monday, 28th May, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md Yunus Ali, Instructor, Postal Academy, Rajshahi No objection certificate Sunday, 27th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Alamgir Howlader No objection certificate Sunday, 27th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Niamot Hossain No objection certificate Thursday, 24th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Saidur Rahman No objection certificate Thursday, 24th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of S M Abbas Uddin No objection certificate Thursday, 24th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Nezamul Islam No objection certificate Thursday, 24th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Niyamot No objection certificate Thursday, 24th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Niamot Hossain No objection certificate Thursday, 24th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Madhu Sudan Banik No objection certificate Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Fazlul Haque No objection certificate Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018 Download view
Noc for Passport of Md Deloar Hossain No objection certificate Sunday, 20th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mohammad Didarul Alam No objection certificate Sunday, 20th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Prabash Chandra Nath No objection certificate Sunday, 20th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Krishna kripa Dev No objection certificate Sunday, 20th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Nilofa Chowdhury No objection certificate Thursday, 17th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Dulal Chandra Hawladar No objection certificate Tuesday, 15th May, 2018 Download view
Noc for Passport of Md.Zahurul alam No objection certificate Monday, 14th May, 2018 Download view
GO for foreign tour of Md. Abdul Baki Government Orders Monday, 7th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. monirul Islam No objection certificate Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Download view
Noc for passport of Mizanur Rahaman No objection certificate Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Download view
Noc For Passport of Md Tosiku Islaml No objection certificate Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Download view
NOC For Passport of Lakhon Chandra Das No objection certificate Sunday, 6th May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mizanur Rahman, Postal Operator, Foreign Post No objection certificate Thursday, 3rd May, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Rokonuzzaman No objection certificate Monday, 30th April, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Shadat Hossain No objection certificate Thursday, 26th April, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Poritosh Odhikari, Postal Operator No objection certificate Wednesday, 25th April, 2018 Download view
MD. Sayedul Islam, Supervisor, International Postal Accounts Office, Dhaka. G.O for Visit his Son's in Canada Government Orders Wednesday, 18th April, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mizanur Rahman No objection certificate Monday, 16th April, 2018 Download view