Caption Notice Type Notice Date Action
NOC for Mr. Amir Hossain, Postal Opartor, Narayangonj HO No objection certificate Sunday, 25th February, 2018 Download view
NOC of md omor Farque, dpmg, rms v division, dhaka No objection certificate Thursday, 15th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Shaheda Begum, Cleanliness Staff, Office of PMG, Dhaka No objection certificate Tuesday, 13th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mrs. Monjuman Ara Begum, IPO, Bogra HPO No objection certificate Monday, 12th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Mr. MD. Jakir Hossain, Deputy Assist. Engineer No objection certificate Thursday, 8th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of MD. Zakir Hossain, Postal Operator, Metro. Circle Office, Dhaka No objection certificate Thursday, 8th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Mr. Nitai Lal Das, Mail Carrier No objection certificate Tuesday, 6th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Md. Kamruzzaman, Post Man No objection certificate Tuesday, 6th February, 2018 Download view
NOC of passport for Sachi Kanti Barman, Runner No objection certificate Tuesday, 6th February, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of MD. Amzad Ali Khan, Postal Operator, Dhaka GPO No objection certificate Tuesday, 30th January, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Rokun Uddin No objection certificate Wednesday, 24th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Harun Or Rashid, PLI Accountant, PLI Office, Dhaka No objection certificate Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Obaidulla, PLI Accountant, PLI Office No objection certificate Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Kazi Mahamudon Nobi, PLI Accountant, PLI Office No objection certificate Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Sumon Akter, Mail Oparetor, RMS-V-Division No objection certificate Thursday, 4th January, 2018 Download view
NOC for Kohinoor Akter, Mail Oparetor, RMS-V-Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of K,M Abul Kalam Azad, Principal, Postal Training Centre, Zirani, Gazipur. No objection certificate Sunday, 31st December, 2017 Download view
noc of Md. Azizul haque, SG oparetor, Ctg GPO No objection certificate Tuesday, 12th December, 2017 Download view
NOC for Md. Gias Uddin Ahmaed, SG Oparetor, Borisal TSO No objection certificate Monday, 27th November, 2017 Download view
NOC for Md. Gias Uddin Ahmed, SG Oparetor, Borisal TSO No objection certificate Monday, 27th November, 2017 Download view
NOC of Md. Samsul Alam Chowdhury, Postal Oparetor, Dhaka Foreign Post No objection certificate Tuesday, 7th November, 2017 Download view
NOC for passport of Shafiqur Rahman, Postal Operator, Rajshahi GPO No objection certificate Monday, 18th September, 2017 Download view
GO for Foreign Tour of Mrs. Morsheda Begum, Operator, Chittagong Government Orders Tuesday, 8th August, 2017 Download view